Blurred Lines

Endless adventures. Getting lost. Wander. Drift-away. Vagabond.
These past few weeks my urge to run away has been satiated.
I adore this formidable and delirious feeling as I wander the streets.
Go to unusual places. Meeting new people. I feel the satisfaction.
The day ends.
I lock myself in my room.
Lay in my bed feeling blue.
My mind begins to wonder.
Maybe.. just maybe.. the reason why I feel the need to move aimlessly
is because deep inside Im lost? and I need someone to find me.

Leave a Reply

